DEC Directory

Get in touch with a specific member of our District Executive Committee using the email addresses below. If you’re not sure who to talk to, please use our contact form instead and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction.

Want to learn more about the DEC or the “divisions” and “areas” mentioned below? See our Introduction to District 28.

The district officers for the current Toastmasters year are:

Position Officer Email Address
District Director Vera Johnson director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director Ryan Morton programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Marvin Pitts clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager Linda Orlando administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Steven Miller finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager Christopher Johnson logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager John Salalila publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Gayle Lawson divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Joel Book divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Sherri Anne Wynter divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Jerome Maben divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director Danielle Abrams divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Jeanette Milliean divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director Larry Castleberry divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Ian Chalmers divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Ken Piel area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Jocelyn Austin area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Maheshan Ekanayaka area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Christy Gustin area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Cindy Chen area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 12 Director Grace Morgan area12@d28toastmasters.org
Area 13 Director Von White area13@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director Lauren Morrison area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Dane Dillon area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Muhammad Shah area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Debbie Stelma area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 21 Director Arun Das area21@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Daniel Leung area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Cheri Schmidt area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Thomas Zwolinski area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director Julia Shonka area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Patricia Roberson area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Belinda Brown area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 31 Director William Moylan area31@d28toastmasters.org
Area 32 Director Eunice Mark area32@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Veronica Jarvis area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Veronica Obianwu area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Pavneet Deo area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 37 Director Michael Briggs area37@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director Karen Smith area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 41 Director Maria Belenkova-Buford area41@d28toastmasters.org
Area 42 Director Miriam Roth area42@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Bhavpreet Bains area43@d28toastmasters.org