DEC Directory

Get in touch with a specific member of our District Executive Committee using the email addresses below. If you’re not sure who to talk to, please use our contact form instead and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction.

Want to learn more about the DEC or the “divisions” and “areas” mentioned below? See our Introduction to District 28.

The district officers for the current Toastmasters year are:

Position Officer Email Address
District Director LaShon Bowers director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director John Salalila programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Vera Johnson clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager Karen Smith administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Steve Miller finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager Shirley Thomas logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager Debra Lowery publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Gayle Lawson divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Joel Book divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Marvin Pitts divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Linda Orlando divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director James Brown divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Carlyle Carvalho divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director Larry Castleberry divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Robert Alan McKenzie divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Ken Piel area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Gary Christie area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Salim Khoso area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Marc Glasser area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Charlie Li area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 12 Director Ryan Morton area12@d28toastmasters.org
Area 14 Director Robert Birch area14@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director Dane Dillon area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Christopher Johnson area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Jerome Maben area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Sherri-Anne Wynter area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 21 Director Teza Searcy area21@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Dan Leung area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Debbie Stelma area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Arun Das area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director Danielle Abrams area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Tina Jasper-Pettway area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Von White area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 31 Director Joel Toussaint area31@d28toastmasters.org
Area 32 Director Grace Morgan area32@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Eunice Mark area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Jeanette Millean area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Shehu Usman area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 37 Director Monica Morgan area37@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director Shirley Mitchell area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 42 Director Ian Chalmers area42@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Waleed Wali area43@d28toastmasters.org