DEC Directory

Get in touch with a specific member of our District Executive Committee using the email addresses below. If you’re not sure who to talk to, please use our contact form instead and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction.

Want to learn more about the DEC or the “divisions” and “areas” mentioned below? See our Introduction to District 28.

The district officers for the current Toastmasters year are:

Position Officer Email Address
District Director Kim Purohit director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director Bill Moylan programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Rennette Gordon clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager LaShon Bowers administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Brian Laskey finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager Von White logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager David Clarke publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Edwin Ledgard divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Judy Julie divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Marvin Pitts divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Ray Rivero divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director Veronica Obianwu divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Vera Johnson divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director Brian Kubacki divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director John Salalila divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Anastasia Ellis area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Doug Switzer area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Leo Idraikh area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Marc Glasser area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Diane Chapman area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 13 Director Danielle Joanette-Kluck area13@d28toastmasters.org
Area 14 Director Grace Morgan area14@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director James Aebi area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Sherri-Anne Rapley area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Darryl Herron area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Odell Hines area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Jerome Maben area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Carl Savich area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Linda Orlando area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director Danielle Abrams area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Tina Jasper-Pettway area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Jatu Gray area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 32 Director Clatice Darden area32@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Faye Wang area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Curt Gottlieb area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Larry Castleberry area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director Sravanthi Manthripragada area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 39 Director Danial Sullivan area39@d28toastmasters.org
Area 41 Director Ian Chalmers area41@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Maria Belenkova area43@d28toastmasters.org