DEC Directory

Get in touch with a specific member of our District Executive Committee using the email addresses below. If you’re not sure who to talk to, please use our contact form instead and we’ll get you pointed in the right direction.

Want to learn more about the DEC or the “divisions” and “areas” mentioned below? See our Introduction to District 28.

The district officers for the current Toastmasters year are:

Position Officer Email Address
District Director John Salalila director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director Karen Smith programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Sherri-Anne Wynter clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Maureen Hurley finance@d28toastmasters.org
Immediate Past District Director Vera Johnson ipd@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Linda Orlando divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Area C1 Director Roni Jarvis areaC1@d28toastmasters.org
Area C2 Director Michelle Lafferty areaC2@d28toastmasters.org
Area C3 Director Tom Korycinski areaC3@d28toastmasters.org
Area C4 Director Jerome Maben areaC4@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Arun Das divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Area E1 Director Karen Schuessler areaE1@d28toastmasters.org
Area E2 Director Dan Leung areaE2@d28toastmasters.org
Area E3 Director Cheri Schmidt areaE3@d28toastmasters.org
Area E4 Director Itauma Itauma areaE4@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Ian Chalmers divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area I1 Director Miriam Roth areaI1@d28toastmasters.org
Area I2 Director Sara Hoffman areaI2@d28toastmasters.org
Area I3 Director Gayle Lawson areaI3@d28toastmasters.org
Division M Director Debbie Stelma divisionM@d28toastmasters.org
Area M1 Director   areaM1@d28toastmasters.org
Area M2 Director Greg Stockton areaM2@d28toastmasters.org
Area M3 Director   areaM3@d28toastmasters.org
Area M4 Director Julia Shonka areaM4@d28toastmasters.org
Division N Director Eunice Mark divisionN@d28toastmasters.org
Area N1 Director Tieast Leverett areaN1@d28toastmasters.org
Area N2 Director Larry Dolsey areaN2@d28toastmasters.org
Area N3 Director Craig Fulton areaN3@d28toastmasters.org
Area N4 Director Bill Moylan areaN4@d28toastmasters.org
Division O Director Christy Gustin divisionO@d28toastmasters.org
Area O1 Director Crystal Taylor areaO1@d28toastmasters.org
Area O2 Director Kim Kensler-Prager areaO2@d28toastmasters.org
Area O3 Director Michael Wood areaO3@d28toastmasters.org
Division W Director Artisha Lawson divisionW@d28toastmasters.org
Area W1 Director Vijaya Sastry areaW1@d28toastmasters.org
Area W2 Director Lawrence Moebs areaW2@d28toastmasters.org
Area W3 Director Poornima Hegde areaW3@d28toastmasters.org