District Officers

District Director Shirley Thomas director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director Kim Purohit programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Mike Carter clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager Marilyn Albee administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Jason Schumacher finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager John Fortin logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager Linda Anger publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Tammy Revesz divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Sadhana Alangar divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Jerome Maben divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Teza Searcy divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director Dian Xu divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Liz Cezat divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director Greg Stockton divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Jeff Hagan divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Alex Behe area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Doug Switzer area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Edwin Ledgard area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Greg Behe area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Judith Julie area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 12 Director Lawrence Moebs area12@d28toastmasters.org
Area 14 Director Vijaya Sastry area14@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director Mohan Madhavaram area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Violet Swazer area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Darryl Heron area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Lydia Officer Meeks area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 21 Director Ray Rivero area21@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Dan Leung area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Linda Orlando area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Kurt Klasmeier area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director Marvin Pitts area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Veronica Obianwu area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Eric George area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 31 Director Artaymis Maat area31@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Suvro Sudip area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Casey Brant area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Chris Coyne area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director Michael Muse area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 39 Director Britta Roan area39@d28toastmasters.org
Area 41 Director John Salalila area41@d28toastmasters.org
Area 42 Director Darla Delaire area42@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Martina Candiago area43@d28toastmasters.org