District Officers

District Director Mike Carter director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director David Clarke programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director Kristie Stocker clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager Marie Wood administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Harold Vroman finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager John Schmidt logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager Alecia Goodlow Young publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Immediate Past District Director LaShon Bowers ipd@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Sue Stamm divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Cathy Koyanagi divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Von White divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director Richard Durling divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director Gerry Gordon divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Carlyle Carvalho divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director David Bonner divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Brian Wood divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Lynn Fitzsimmons area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Lee Braatz area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Chris Watson area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Tom Piper area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Roger Julie area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 12 Director Lawrence Moebs area12@d28toastmasters.org
Area 13 Director Bill Amejka area13@d28toastmasters.org
Area 14 Director Karen Baird area14@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director Bill Liverman area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Eunice Mark area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Khalid Irvin area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Lisa Roach area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 21 Director John Fortin area21@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Jerome Maben area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Jackie Stockton area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Teza Searcy area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director Dian Xu area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Lawan Dixon area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Aseel Al-Ezzi area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 31 Director Raj Brahmandhabheri area31@d28toastmasters.org
Area 32 Director Staci Irvin area32@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Bill Moylan area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Trumaine Lawshea area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Brian Kubacki area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 37 Director William Hester area37@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director Althea Williams area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 39 Director Bheema Kalluri area39@d28toastmasters.org
Area 41 Director Sonya Lepage-Menard area41@d28toastmasters.org
Area 42 Director Jeff Hagan area42@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Ivan Galizio area43@d28toastmasters.org