

District 28 Toastmasters

District Leadership Committee

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

DLC Chair Vera Johnson, DTM, PID

DLC Members

Division C Bill Moylan, DTM

Division E Teza Searcy, DTM

Division I Gayle Lawson, DTM

Division M Debbie Stelma, CC, ALB

Division N Eunice Mark, DTM

Division O Mohammad Alfadhel, CC, CL

Division W Carlyle Carvalho, DTM As DLC Committee Chair, the DLC has completed the interview process. The following candidates have been voted forward by the DLC Committee.

District Director	Karen Smith
Program Quality Director	Sherri-Anne Wynter
Club Growth Director	Artisha Lawson Jerome Maben

Division Director

- Division C Linda Orlando
- Division E Dan Leung
- Division I Miriam Roth
- Division M Julia Shonka
- Division N Arun Das
- Division O Michael Wood
- Division W Poornima Hegde

Thank you,

Vera Johnson, DTM, PID DLC Chair