District Officers

District Director LaShon Bowers director@d28toastmasters.org
Program Quality Director Mike Carter programquality@d28toastmasters.org
Club Growth Director David Clarke clubgrowth@d28toastmasters.org
Administration Manager Jeanette Milliean administration@d28toastmasters.org
Finance Manager Harold Vroman finance@d28toastmasters.org
Logistics Manager Shirley Thomas logistics@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Manager Ron McKenzie publicrelations@d28toastmasters.org
Immediate Past District Director Ray Metz ipd@d28toastmasters.org
Club Coach Chair Stephanie Halls clubcoach@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Director Terry McCauley divisionA@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Director Ryan Morton divisionC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Director Larry Dolsey divisionD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Director John Schmidt divisionE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Director Kristie Stocker divisionF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Director Gretchen Vroman divisionG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Director Stephanie Coleman divisionH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Director Marie Wood divisionI@d28toastmasters.org
Area 1 Director Sue Stamm area1@d28toastmasters.org
Area 2 Director Thomas Scherf area2@d28toastmasters.org
Area 3 Director Brenda Jackson-Cross area3@d28toastmasters.org
Area 4 Director Al Hoar area4@d28toastmasters.org
Area 11 Director Mark Moeckel area11@d28toastmasters.org
Area 12 Director Joel Book area12@d28toastmasters.org
Area 13 Director Cathy Koyanagi area13@d28toastmasters.org
Area 14 Director Isabella Muscott area14@d28toastmasters.org
Area 16 Director Debbie Stelma area16@d28toastmasters.org
Area 17 Director Frances Simmons area17@d28toastmasters.org
Area 18 Director Cynthia Garner area18@d28toastmasters.org
Area 19 Director Katherine Grady area19@d28toastmasters.org
Area 21 Director Richard Dean area21@d28toastmasters.org
Area 23 Director Linda Anger area23@d28toastmasters.org
Area 24 Director Linda Dean area24@d28toastmasters.org
Area 25 Director Carol Durling area25@d28toastmasters.org
Area 26 Director David Bonner area26@d28toastmasters.org
Area 28 Director Regina Banks-Hall area28@d28toastmasters.org
Area 29 Director Crystal Farmer area29@d28toastmasters.org
Area 31 Director Stan Green area31@d28toastmasters.org
Area 32 Director Stephanie Halls area32@d28toastmasters.org
Area 33 Director Gerry Gordon area33@d28toastmasters.org
Area 34 Director Curt Gottlieb area34@d28toastmasters.org
Area 36 Director Steve Miller area36@d28toastmasters.org
Area 37 Director Karen Smith area37@d28toastmasters.org
Area 38 Director James Brown area38@d28toastmasters.org
Area 39 Director Cathy Trudeau area39@d28toastmasters.org
Area 41 Director Janice Sylvestre area41@d28toastmasters.org
Area 42 Director Darlene Workman area42@d28toastmasters.org
Area 43 Director Caroline Stallard area43@d28toastmasters.org